Upcoming Telit Webinars

Solving Edge Communication Challenges for Industrial IoT

Date & Time: Thursday, September 23, 2021 11:00 AM ET/5:00PM CET
Speakers: Bill Dykas, Product Manager, Telit

Build a Succesful Business with IIoT

Date & Time: Wednesday, October 27, 2021 10:00 AM CT/5:00PM CET
Speakers: Ricardo Buranello, Head of Platforms, Telit

Most Recent Webinars

Understanding 5G Specifications and How to Avoid Costly Module Selection Mistakes

Speakers: Jeff Clemow, VP Strategic and Channel Sales, Telit
Safi Khan
, Regional Product Marketing Director, Telit

The Rise of Industrial IoT and Connected Machines

Speakers: David DeLaRosa, VP deviceWISE Industry 4.0, Telit
John Keever
, CTO, Telit
Ricardo Buranello
, Head of Platforms, Telit